Welcome to my website…!!

Hello everybody, welcome to my tech blog. In this blog, you can see my academic stuffs, academic programs, reviews about technologies, my solved problems related to programming languages like Java, Python, Scheme and also some installation procedures of some new technologies for helping the beginners.

I am pursuing my Masters of Science (Information Technology)  at Indian Institute of Information Technology & Management – Kerala (IIITM-K), Technopark, Thiruvananthapuram, Kerala which is under Government of Kerala and Accredited by the famous Cochin University of Science & technology (CUSAT). My areas of interests is Open source, Big Data, Cloud Computing, Data mining and technologies like hadoop. I have interest in social networking as well as learning new technologies and try it out by myself.

I welcome your feedback, criticisms and suggestions for improving my website. Thank you..:)

Leave a comment